Schedule for IG LIVE Cafecito Time Week 1

Announcing the amazing women who will be joining me for Cafecito Time next week! We’re discussing law and life this month. I am going to be learning a lot with you guys too so I’m really looking forward to these! Each session starts at 9:00 AM PST (which is 11 AM CST/12 PM EST)
.
Monday 4/13- LSAT and Law School session with @BeforeYouTakeTheLSAT
.
Tuesday 4/14- Balancing Life and Law with @Liv_Balanced_LLC
.
Wednesday 4/15- Becoming a Trademark Attorney

 

with @TaylorTieman
.
Thursday 4/16- U.S. vs. U.K. Law School Systems with @BrownEyedAttorney
.
Friday 4/17- A Discussion About COVID-19 with a Registered Nurse @LatinaRNOfficial